top of page

2022-2024 Officers

Lori M. Hawkins


1st Vice President, Programming
Anita Waters

2nd Vice President, Membership

Januari Hester

3rd Vice President, Youth & Young Adults

Renée M. Diggs

Recording Secretary

Olivia Wilson

Assistant Recording Secretary

Brender Gregory


Corresponding Secretary
Theresa Melton


Assistant Corresponding Secretary
Linda Lynch


Financial Secretary
Norma Anderson


Charmaine Davis

Denise Bond
Erma McCray
Gale Perry

bottom of page